Author Topic: [Accepted -> Trainee -> Kicked] Clan Application - 5570  (Read 2156 times)

Offline 5570

• User
  • Don't mess with me
    • View Profile
[Accepted -> Trainee -> Kicked] Clan Application - 5570
« on: April 25, 2019, 05:24:30 pm »
PERSONAL INFORMATION:

Age/D.O.B:- 14

Timezone:- GMT +3

GAME EXPERIENCE:

Game, which you play:- VC:MP

Current Nickname:- 5570

Previous Nicknames:- EMI,UKB,H1Z1

Playing Since [ Share us your VC:MP History ]:- Playing since 2013 i met the vc-mp players.. and i become a player too.. started as noob later playing like a pro trained by noone when i was a newbie everyone was making jokes of me and i decided to show them all. I started training and dueling with very pro players joined along with my friend Paul our names was PAULVCMPRomania and EmiVCMPRomania we were the best team..Later he discovered a secret we were using shift to sprint.. he decided to switch shift with LCtrl then everything changed.. we were moving more easy fast switch was easy af. raping everyone ec server was us..Later we met Ryuga a.k.a schwarzkopf i think he was a good friend and loyal later we discovered he's just a hacker and not loyal to us so we decided to kill him every time we get the ocasion to.
In 2017 things changed in vc:mp everyone was pro and if you were starting in that year you got no chance against those pros
2017 was the year when paul my best friend left the vc:mp :( i was sad for me ofc without him i wasn't that powerful but i was going forward and trained to become so pro so today.. i can present myself a pro since i killed many pro players in duels or rapes :))) hehe and yea.. that's my vc:mp history :)

Server's You are mostly online in:- EC,LW i used to play VK but i don;t play anymore

Previous Clan(s):- ON,VCMPROMANIA,BM,SK