Author Topic: Gito - Joining Application  (Read 1933 times)

Offline gito

• User
    • View Profile
Gito - Joining Application
« on: October 28, 2018, 04:28:54 pm »
PERSONAL INFORMATION:

Age/D.O.B:- 25/ January 2005

Timezone:- GMT +5:00

GAME EXPERIENCE: 2yEarS

Game, which you play:- VCMP

Current Nickname:- Gito

Previous Nicknames:- gito , phantom , dirty_monster , KhataL

Playing Since [ Share us your VC:MP History ]:- i started playing vcmp since 29July 2017. My cousin came on my house and gave me Gta VC CD and + gave me vcmp in USB i dont wanted to play this game but my cousin opened the game and says to me to play this game  and I said ok then i started playing vcmp and  joining other server and i became pro after playing with other players and watching their skills . I got some skills with Spaz and excellent in Stubby , Shotgun and my first server was Viceland i became Top2 Player in Viceland with my most 20k kills and 16k deaths!

Server's You are mostly online in:- ViceLand , RTV , EC ,Little Whitey

Previous Clan(s):- FC , SoA , DnW , TSS , UD , HK

Reason for Leaving your Previous Clan(s):-  FC [ LEAVED ] SoA , CLOSED , DnW INACTIVE MEMBERS AND LEAVED TSS CLOSED UD LEAVED HK LEAVED

Are you banned in any server?:- Yes ,VL 2 - LW -1 EC -1

NARRATIVE SECTION:

i wanted to join UF clan because this clan member is so special and i saw UF clan members are teaming nice so i planned to join this clan and the players are also friendly and good
Have you applied in UF before? [ if so, explain what improvements have you made. ]:-when i join vcmp my english skills 1 of 10 now 6/10 i am very glad on my self! :D

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
Have you applied in UF before? [ if so, explain what improvements have you made. ]:- NO
Why do you wish to join Unique Force?:-  :- i am wanted to join UF clan because this clan member is so special and i saw UF clan members are teaming nice so i planned to join this clan and the players are also friendly and good