Author Topic: [Accepted -> Trainee -> Rookie -> Full Member] Clan Application - aWesOmE.  (Read 2733 times)

Offline Hazard

• User
  • RELAX!
    • View Profile
PERSONAL INFORMATION:

Age/D.O.B:- 2003, 6th October

Timezone:- GMT+5

GAME EXPERIENCE:

Game, which you play:- VC:MP

Current Nickname:- aWesOmE.

Previous Nicknames:- RKB_Ricky, Samurai.JacK^, [UFt]Hazard, [CFt]ReIgNs, =VK=Ra[E]eS, =AF=Diego, =AF=Destroyer, Playboy192, SamuraI, =R4Q33B=, [UFt]Dabangg, [UFt]Bhutto

Playing Since [ Share us your VC:MP History ]:- 2012: Started VC:MP playing in a server called "Littlewhitey's" used to fight other players but always lost, I usually fought with team against others. Then XaARM taught me some tricks to become a good fighter, that tips weren't too golden for me but at that time I thought XaARM is an angel who came and taught me these tricks. I killed some players and then I started playing other servers.
2015: MaTrIx taught me C-Glitch and other glitches in European City. It took 1 month for me to learn fighting especially when in a combat. I finally learnt and ready to hunt my dream; UF, I joined UF and after some months I got kicked for reason Aimlock

Server's You are mostly online in:- - Grand Theft Auto European City
- [0.4] littlewhitey's VC-MP Server
- [0.4] Evolution A/D Official Server

Previous Clan(s):- AF, VK, CF, UF

Reason for Leaving your Previous Clan(s):- AF - Less members and inactivity.
VK - Similar as AF
CF - couldn't handle this work because of my inactivity and work.
UF - Kicked, reason aimlock.

Are you banned in any server?:- - Capture The Flag - Aimlock
- Argonath RPG - Constantly Harassing

NARRATIVE SECTION: